Thursday, 22 December 2016

Christmas photo fun!



Sorry in advance for the immense amount of photos! :D 

Thursday, 15 December 2016

Christmas Sweaters!


IT'S THAT TIME OF THE YEAR!

Thursday, 8 December 2016

Monday, 5 December 2016

Lace Detail! (Rosegal)



Good Morning everyone. I recently received this lovely dress from rosegal. Continue reading to see what I thought of it. 

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Monday, 28 November 2016

Curious mind.


I see in those eyes there is a curious mind.
There is so much to know but so little time.
Take your innocent heart and let it shine
Don’t let the darkness fill you inside.




- Kelsey

Thursday, 24 November 2016

Monday, 21 November 2016

Frizzy hair, Rainy days, Leather dresses!


Good morning lovelies! I think leather dresses are such a cool piece and are really fun to style as well. And they look great in the fall. :)

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Monday, 7 November 2016

STYLEWE COAT!


Recently I received the most gorgeous coat from STYLEWE. It's super stylish and looks perfect for fall. But, is it perfect? 

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Sunday, 30 October 2016

Living Doll!


Happy Halloween everyone! We both dressed up as living dolls this year for halloween. Check out our costumes! 

Monday, 24 October 2016

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Halloween Treats.


Here are a couple of simple halloween treats you can create this halloween if you don't want to put much effort into it. 

Monday, 17 October 2016

Over the knee socks.

One of our favourite things to wear in fall is knee socks. The weather is colder but it's not too cold. Knee socks are the perfect way to keep your legs warm during this changing weather. 

Thursday, 13 October 2016

T-shirt Dress.


The t-shirt dress! Cute, simple and very wearable! 

Monday, 10 October 2016

Two Easy Autumn Decor pieces.


Hey guys! We wanted to share these fall DIY's with you guys that we tried out recently. If you like DIY's or fall decor then check out these simple decor pieces that i'm sure anyone can make.

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Monday, 3 October 2016

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Monday, 26 September 2016

Fall Candles!!

Good Morning everybody!! I've been getting into candles over the past year and I was really excited to get some fall scented ones. I got some from bath and body works because they are known to have some good ones plus I love bath and Body Works! These were the ones I picked out. I didn't go to the store so I had no idea what these would smell like until I got them. I actually bought most of these at the end of August but some of the ones I wanted were sold out or not in stock yet. I had planned to do a review on these but I wanted to wait until it was officially fall to light these candles. Then, of course I was too busy so I wasn't home enough to light them. I've only lit two recently and i'm looking forward to trying out the rest of them, therefore this will be more like a first impression/ haul.

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Autumn Is Here!

Happy first day of autumn!! :)

Monday, 19 September 2016

Summer into Fall !

Oh.my.god. Can you believe Fall is officially just a few days away. I'm so excited. I thought I would do a summer/fall look. A little of both seasons because technically it's still summer but the weather has changed. Except last week, which was BEAUTIFUL. I got all ready and wore a sweater outside one day and I literally had to take it off and just wear a tank top it was so hot. I guess we had a beautiful week to end of summer. 

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Monday, 12 September 2016

ELEPHANT PRINT JUMPSUIT




Good Morning everybody! How's everyone been? Summer is so close to ending and I'm a little sad the warm weather is going to end. We've been getting a bit of rain last week but it's clearing up again!   I sound like an old person, always talking about the weather. Today I'm wearing this adorable elephant print jumpsuit from forever21 which I am obsessed with... 

Thursday, 8 September 2016

Monday, 5 September 2016

Blue Bomber!


I live for bombers! When I saw this blue one from Boohoo I just had to get it. The colour is so intense and something I don't own. It's quite a statement piece so I wore with black and white so that the centre of the outfit is the bomber.

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Monday, 29 August 2016

Casual Girly!!



It's almost September which means Autumn is fast approaching. The weather is changing is swell. The past couple of days has been really windy and some days rainy. I found myself having to layer up for once...

Thursday, 25 August 2016

Monday, 22 August 2016

Pleated Co-ord set!


I bought this Co-Ord set a while back, I thought it was about time I wore it and shared it with you guys! 

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Monday, 15 August 2016

Summer Wishes!


A wish on a dandelion! 


Thursday, 11 August 2016

Monday, 8 August 2016

Grey Knit Midi!


What's up guys? Today's outfit features this gorgeous dress from Suzy Shier which I am currently in love with. 
I'm going to warn you ahead of time that the quality of these pictures are not good. The lighting was horrible.  

Thursday, 4 August 2016

Monday, 1 August 2016

Fun Weekend!


Hello everybody! How's everybody been? I hope you all had a great weekend! Mine was wonderful which is why I decided to post my weekend in pictures..

Monday, 25 July 2016

Polka-Dotted Sleeves!

Good Morning, lovelies! I hope you had a great weekend! Mine consisted of a lot of babysitting/dog sitting which really tired me out. Kids and dogs can really consume a lot of your energy. Not that i'm complaining. :P! 

Friday, 22 July 2016

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Artsy Florals!

Good Morning lovely people! Sorry that I haven't posted last week. I managed to get the flu (boo) and wasn't feeling to well. I had a bunch of headaches which made it difficult to blog. Anyways, I think i'm beginning to feel better now, yay! ...

Thursday, 7 July 2016

SweetLegs


I don't know about you but we love leggings. They are comfortable and easy to throw on, And they're are so many different ones so you can dress up or dress down. A while back we discovered some pretty amazing leggings through a friend of ours and we had to share them with you. 

Monday, 4 July 2016

A little red!

Canada Day was on Friday and I spent it with my sisters and Nephew going to Canada day celebrations. Of course, we had to celebrate by wearing red and white, it's the obvious thing. These were our looks for this day! 

Monday, 27 June 2016

Fun Summer Look!

The past week has been insanely gorgeous! It was a week filled with family and puppies, friends and BBQ's, beautiful sunsets and an infinite amount of sunshine. I definitely was not complaining. The weather definitely called for shorts.